secret times with

Anais

READ MORE

City

Düsseldorf

Nationality

German

Job

Real Estate Specialist

Age

28

Body

168cm/62kg

Book your adventure with Anais now

Anais combines a spirited being with culture and elegance

If you are looking for a dose of real temperament for your business trip or after work, you’ll love Anais. She has the real inner fire that makes a woman both interesting and seductive. You will experience this racy Escort Lady with the sensual lips a real bundle of energy. This is the perfect opportunity to be pampered. Anais is a body and soul Escort Model and you will feel it.

Anais is a lady who knows how beautiful she is. Your dream dimensions will convince you at first sight. She will offer you a pleasure for all the senses. With her wild mane and deep, brown eyes, she is a feast for the eyes to be envious of. As a true lady, Anais knows how to behave in the opera as well as in the disco. She is eloquent and interested in many things. With Anais, you can forget the stress of the day and indulge in complete relaxation and entertainment. This lady is discreet, educated and beautiful like all Escorts of Secret Affairs Escort.

Anais will be happy to assist you after your booking by the hour or by the day. You can spend your business trip in an exciting and tingling company. Why should you be alone after your last businees appointment of the day at the hotel? Just let Anais show you the city first and then spend some nice hours with your companion in the hotel. Use the booking form for our Escorts on this page. Please note that the booking of our Escorts should be made about two to three days before your desired date. Also choose a payment method, so that nothing stands in the way of an exciting time with your dream lady.

You want to know more about Anais? Click here.

Languages: German, English
Food: Crossover, Thai, Japanese
Perfume: Mitsouko Guerlain
Flowers: Lisianthus
Drinks: JJ Whitley Elderflow Gin & Merchant’s Heart Pink Peppercorn Tonic, Yuzu Mojito
Important: Occasional smoker, no tattoos, no piercings

Why do you wait?

DINNER DATE

2hours
300,00 €
Each additional hour
100,00 €

PRIVATE TIME

2hours
750,00 €
4hours
1.000,00 €
6hours
1.200,00 €
8hours
1.400,00 €
12hours
2.000,00 €
18hours
2.500,00 €
24hours
3.000,00 €

Days

2DAYS
4.000,00 €
7DAYS
7.500,00 €

Homebase of the Model and up to 15 kilometers drive, no calculation. Travel charge from 15 - 50 kilometers € 50,00, Travel charge up to 75 kilometers € 75,00, Travel charge up to 100 kilometers € 100,00. For distances over 100 kilometers, we will gladly make you a non-binding offer. In addition, costs for a train or plane ticket will be charged for the customer.

BOOK ESCORT NOW

HIGH CLASS ESCORT IN YOUR CITY

More attractive girls are waiting for you.

SEE MORE GIRLS

For you and your personal needs

secret times with

Anais

MEHR ERFAHREN

Wohnort

Düsseldorf

Nationalität

Deutsch

Job

Immobilienfachwirtin

Alter

28

Body

168cm/62kg

Buchen Sie jetzt Ihr Abenteuer mit Anais

Anais verbindet ein temperamentvolles Wesen mit Kultur und Eleganz

Wenn Sie für Ihre Geschäftsreise oder Ihren Feierabend eine Dosis echtes Temperament suchen, werden Sie von Anais begeistert sein. Sie hat das echte innere Feuer, das eine Frau sowohl interessant als auch verführerisch macht. Sie werden mit dieser rassigen Escort Lady mit den sinnlichen Lippen ein wahres Energiebündel erleben. Das ist die optimale Gelegenheit, sich einmal richtig verwöhnen zu lassen. Anais ist mit Leib und Seele Escort-Model und Sie werden das spüren.

Anais ist eine Dame, die genau weiß, wie schön sie ist. Ihre Traummaße überzeugen Sie beim ersten Ansehen. Sie wird Ihnen einen Genuss für alle Sinne bieten. Mit ihrer wilden Mähne und den tiefen, braunen Augen ist sie eine Augenweide, um die man Sie beneiden wird. Als echte Dame weiß Anais sich in der Oper ebenso zu benehmen wie in der Disco. Sie ist eloquent und vielseitig interessiert. Mit Anais können Sie den Stress des Tages vergessen und sich ganz der Entspannung und Unterhaltung hingeben. Diese Lady ist wie alle Escorts von Secret Affairs Escort diskret, gebildet und wunderschön.

Anais steht als Begleitung nach Ihrer Buchung gern stundenweise oder tageweise zur Verfügung. Ihre Geschäftsreise können Sie so in anregender und prickelnder Gesellschaft verbringen. Warum sollten sie nach dem letzten Termin im Hotel allein sein? Lassen Sie sich einfach zuerst von Anais die Stadt zeigen und verbringen Sie danach schöne Stunden zu zweit im Hotel. Nutzen Sie das Buchungsformular für Escorts auf dieser Seite. Beachten Sie bitte, dass die Buchung unserer Escorts etwa zwei bis drei Tage vor Ihrem Wunschtermin getätigt sein sollte. Wählen Sie auch eine Zahlweise aus, damit einer aufregenden Zeit mit Ihrer Lady nichts mehr im Weg steht.

Sie möchten noch mehr über Anais erfahren? Klicken Sie jetzt hier.

Sprachen: Deutsch, Englisch
Cuisine: Crossover, Thai, Japanisch
Parfum: Mitsouko Guerlain
Blumen: Lisianthus
Getränke: JJ Whitley Elderflower Gin & Merchant’s Heart Pink Peppercorn Tonic, Yuzu Mojito
Wichtiges: Gelegenheitsraucherin, keine Tatoos, kein Piercing

Worauf warten Sie?

DINNER DATE

2Stunden
300,00 €
Je weitere Stunde
100,00 €

PRIVATE TIME

2Stunden
750,00 €
4Stunden
1.000,00 €
6Stunden
1.200,00 €
8Stunden
1.400,00 €
12Stunden
2.000,00 €
18Stunden
2.500,00 €
24Stunden
3.000,00 €

Tage

2Tage
4.000,00 €
7Tage
7.500,00 €

DIE ANFAHRTSKOSTEN ENTFALLEN BEI EINER ANREISE BIS 20 KM VON DER HOMEBASE DES GIRLS. 50 € BEI 20-50 KM, 75€ BEI BIS ZU 75 KM UND 100€ BEI BIS ZU 100 KM - BEI ENTFERNUNGEN ÜBER 100 KM ERSTELLEN WIR IHNEN EIN UNVERBINDLICHES ANGEBOT. BEZAHLUNG BAR, PER BANKÜBERWEISUNG, WESTERN UNION ODER PAYPAL.

JETZT GIRL VERBINDLICH BUCHEN

HIGH CLASS ESCORT IN DEINER STADT

Es warten weitere attraktive Girls auf Sie.

WEITERE GIRLS ANSEHEN

Für Sie und Ihre Ansprüche