Hannah

COMING SOON

Hannah's profile is currently under construction and will soon be fully available. You can already book the lady for a high class escort date.

City

Cologne

Nationality

German

Job

Student

Age

27

Body

160cm/48kg

PRIVATE PHOTOS OF Hannah
COMING SOON
Hannah - your Escort with style and charm

Experience unforgettable hours as a couple with Hannah

With Hannah you can experience an unforgettable meeting with style and level. The mesmerizing beauty loves to be carried out by her companion and to experience an exciting evening. With a sparkling glass of champagne or a delicate menu, Hannah prefers stimulating conversation. She enjoys literature and loves traveling to meet new people and their culture.

Spend an unforgettable evening with your Escort in a chic restaurant and let us spoil you not only with culinary delights. Your Escort Lady Hannah is charming and understanding. Above all, she knows her way around in the nightlife and leads you – especially in Cologne and the surrounding area – to all the places where top class events take place. Even for sold-out events she can usually still get tickets or tables. And then the evening is far from over … A night with our Escorts is a unique adventure! Hannah is experimental in every way and loves to test limits. With her you will experience a sparkling, unforgettable evening.

Escort Lady Hannah impresses with her gorgeous figure, her flowing, red hair and her charming smile.

Whether you prefer the classic-elegant look of the lady of your choice or the sporty polo shirt with jeans and sneakers – she leaves nothing to be desired. With our Escorts the man with his claims comes first – live out all your fantasies with Hannah! Discretion is with all our ladies and self-evident.

Why spend the evenings alone in the hotel? Go out for dinner with our Escorts, maybe even in the cinema or theater, all very cultured, and afterwards make yourself comfortable in the hotel room. Enjoy the erotic tension between man and woman. Something authentic, without any further moral obligations. Look forward to relaxing and unforgettable hours with a stunning lady when booking. Hannah is natural, has humor, is uncomplicated and of course discreet.

The booking is made online via our booking form or telephone. Tell us all your wishes. You will hand over the fee to the lady at the beginning of your appointment in a sealed envelope. Please note when booking your Escort Lady the lead time of 2-3 days.

You want to know more about Hannah? Click here.

Languages: German, Russian, English
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Vegetarian-Vegan
Perfume: “Mademoiselle” Chanel
Flowers: mimosa, lilies
Drinks: red wine
Important: Occasional smoker, a small triangle tattoo on the left side next to the chest

Why do you wait?

DINNER DATE

2hours
290,00 €
Each additional hour
100,00 €

PRIVATE TIME

2hours
630,00 €
4hours
920,00 €
6hours
1.200,00 €
8hours
1.690,00 €
12hours
2.100,00 €
18hours
2.750,00 €
24hours
4.200,00 €

Days

2DAYS
5.100,00 €
7DAYS
7.200,00 €

Homebase of the Model and up to 15 kilometers drive, no calculation. Travel charge from 15 - 50 kilometers € 50,00, Travel charge up to 75 kilometers € 75,00, Travel charge up to 100 kilometers € 100,00. For distances over 100 kilometers, we will gladly make you a non-binding offer. In addition, costs for a train or plane ticket will be charged for the customer.

BOOK ESCORT NOW

HIGH CLASS ESCORT IN YOUR CITY

More attractive girls are waiting for you.

SEE MORE GIRLS

For you and your personal needs

Hannah

COMING SOON

Das Profil von Hannah befindet sich derzeit im Aufbau und ist bald vollständig verfügbar. Sie können die Dame aber bereits jetzt für ein High Class Escort Date buchen.

Wohnort

Köln

Nationalität

Deutsch

Job

Studentin

Alter

27

Body

160cm/48kg

PRIVATE FOTOS VON Hannah
COMING SOON
Hannah - Ihr Escort mit Stil und Charme

Erleben Sie unvergessliche Stunden zu zweit mit Hannah

Mit Hannah können Sie ein unvergessliches Treffen mit Stil und Niveau erleben. Die faszinierende Schönheit liebt es, von ihrem Begleiter ausgeführt zu werden und einen aufregenden Abend zu erleben. Bei einem prickelnden Glas Champagner oder einem delikaten Menü führt Hannah am liebsten anregende Gespräche. Sie widmet sich gerne der Literatur und liebt es zu reisen, um neue Menschen und deren Kultur kennenzulernen.

Verbringen Sie einen unvergesslichen Abend mit Ihrem Escort in einem schicken Restaurant und lassen Sie sich nicht nur kulinarisch verwöhnen. Ihre Escort Dame Hannah ist charmant, verständnisvoll und hört Ihnen gerne zu. Vor allem aber kennt sie sich im Nachtleben bestens aus und führt sie – vor allem in Köln und Umgebung – an all die Orte, wo Events der Spitzenklasse stattfinden. Auch für ausverkaufte Veranstaltungen kann sie meist noch Karten oder Tische besorgen.  Und anschließend ist der Abend noch lange nicht zu Ende … Eine Nacht mit unseren Escorts ist einmaliges Abenteuer! Hannah ist in jeder Hinsicht experimentierfreudig und liebt es, Grenzen auszutesten. Mit ihr erleben Sie einen prickelnden, unvergesslichen Abend.

Escort Lady Hannah besticht durch ihre traumhafte Figur, ihre wallenden, roten Haare und ihr bezauberndes Lächeln.

Ob Sie sich bei der Dame Ihrer Wahl eher den klassisch-eleganten Look wünschen oder das sportliche Polohemd mit Jeans und Sneakers – sie lässt garantiert keine Wünsche offen. Bei unseren Escorts steht der Mann mit seinen Ansprüchen an erster Stelle – leben Sie mit Hannah all Ihre Phantasien aus! Diskretion ist bei all unseren Damen und Selbstverständlichkeit.

Warum die Abende alleine im Hotel verbringen? Gehen Sie mit unseren Escorts essen, vielleicht noch ins Kino oder Theater, alles sehr kultiviert, und machen Sie es sich hinterher gemeinsam im Hotelzimmer gemütlich. Genießen Sie die erotische Spannung zwischen Mann und Frau. Etwas Authentisches, ohne weitere moralische Verpflichtungen. Freuen Sie sich bereits bei der Buchung auf entspannte und unvergessliche Stunden mit einer umwerfenden Dame. Hannah ist natürlich, besitzt Humor, ist unkompliziert und selbstverständlich diskret.

Die Buchung erfolgt online über unser Buchungsformular. Teilen Sie uns alle Ihre Wünsche mit. Das Honorar überreichen Sie der Lady zu Beginn Ihrer Verabredung in einem verschlossenen Umschlag. Bitte beachten Sie bei der Buchung Ihrer Escort Lady die Vorlaufzeit von 2-3 Tagen.

 

Sie möchten noch mehr über Hannah erfahren? Klicken Sie jetzt hier.

Sprachen: Deutsch, Russisch, Englisch
Cuisine: Mediterran, Vegetarisch-Vegan
Parfum: „Mademoiselle“-Chanel
Blumen: Mimose, Lilien
Getränke: Rotwein
Wichtiges: Gelegentlich Raucherin, ein kleines Dreieck-Tatoo  auf der linken Seite neben der Brust

Worauf warten Sie?

DINNER DATE

2Stunden
300,00 €
Je weitere Stunde
100,00 €

PRIVATE TIME

2Stunden
630,00 €
3Stunden
775,00 €
4Stunden
920,00 €
8Stunden
1.690,00 €
12Stunden
2.100,00 €
18Stunden
2.750,00 €
24Stunden
4.200,00 €

Tage

2Tage
5.100,00 €
7Tage
7.200,00 €

DIE ANFAHRTSKOSTEN ENTFALLEN BEI EINER ANREISE BIS 20 KM VON DER HOMEBASE DES GIRLS. 50 € BEI 20-50 KM, 75€ BEI BIS ZU 75 KM UND 100€ BEI BIS ZU 100 KM - BEI ENTFERNUNGEN ÜBER 100 KM ERSTELLEN WIR IHNEN EIN UNVERBINDLICHES ANGEBOT. BEZAHLUNG BAR, PER BANKÜBERWEISUNG, WESTERN UNION ODER PAYPAL.

JETZT ESCORT UNVERBINDLICH ANFRAGEN

HIGH CLASS ESCORT IN IHRER STADT

Es warten weitere attraktive Girls auf Sie.

WEITERE GIRLS ANSEHEN

Für Sie und Ihre Ansprüche