secret times with

Ksenia

READ MORE

City

Cologne

Nationality

Russian

Job

Engineer

Age

29

Body

162cm/58kg

Your companion of the extra class: Ksenia

Escortgirl Ksenia - sensual hours for two

Escort Lady Ksenia is a classic beauty as it is written in the book. Blond hair, long legs and breathtaking curves characterize the native Russian. But Ksenia has much more to offer you as a companion than just a seductive look. With this Escort Lady you can have inspiring conversations, attend formal events or enjoy a very intimate date. In any case, you will experience an unforgettable time.

Escorts like Ksenia know how to seduce in an elegant and discreet way. Here a deep look and there a casual touch, the beautiful blonde knows to play with her charms. Ksenia cuts a fine figure in an elegant skirt and a blouse as well as casual clothes. But those who have seen the blonde temptation once in tasteful lingerie will not be able to avert his eyes from her. Spending a lonely night in the hotel room can be quite bleak. But the same dreary room can be a place of desire by the presence of the Escort Lady Ksenia. Ksenia understands effortlessly to put you in an erotic mood. Accompanying lady Ksenia will turn your stressful everyday life into pure relaxation and erotic pleasure.

In order for you to enjoy beautiful hours at your desired date, you should make the booking two to three days in advance. You can easily book Ksenia or other escorts via our convenient booking form. With this form you can arrange a stimulating date with just a few clicks. The different payment methods can be found on our fee page.

You want to know more about Ksenia? Click here.

Languages: Russian, German, English
Food: Regional, Russian food, Homemade
Perfume: Rhubarbe écarlate Hermes
Flowers: Roses
Drinks: Grey Goose VX, Moscow Mule
Important: Smoker, no tattoos, no piercings

Why do you wait?

DINNER DATE

2hours
300,00 €
Each additional hour
100,00 €

PRIVATE TIME

2hours
750,00 €
4hours
1.000,00 €
6hours
1.200,00 €
8hours
1.400,00 €
12hours
2.000,00 €
18hours
2.500,00 €
24hours
3.000,00 €

Days

2DAYS
4.000,00 €
7DAYS
7.500,00 €

Homebase of the Model and up to 15 kilometers drive, no calculation. Travel charge from 15 - 50 kilometers € 50,00, Travel charge up to 75 kilometers € 75,00, Travel charge up to 100 kilometers € 100,00. For distances over 100 kilometers, we will gladly make you a non-binding offer. In addition, costs for a train or plane ticket will be charged for the customer.

BOOK ESCORT NOW

HIGH CLASS ESCORT IN YOUR CITY

More attractive girls are waiting for you.

SEE MORE GIRLS

For you and your personal needs

secret times with

Ksenia

MEHR ERFAHREN

Wohnort

Köln

Nationalität

Russisch

Job

Ingenieurin

Alter

29

Body

162cm/58kg

Ihre Begleitung der Extraklasse: Ksenia

Escortgirl Ksenia - Sinnliche Stunden zu zweit

Escort-Lady Ksenia ist eine klassische Schönheit, wie sie im Buche steht. Blonde Haare, lange Beine und atemberaubende Kurven zeichnen die gebürtige Russin aus. Aber Ksenia hat Ihnen als Begleiterin noch viel mehr zu bieten als nur ein ein verführerisches Äußeres. Mit der Escort-Dame können Sie anregende Gespräche führen, formelle Veranstaltungen besuchen oder ein ganz intimes Date genießen. In jedem Fall werden Sie eine unvergessliche Zeit erleben.

Escorts wie Ksenia verstehen es auf elegante und diskrete Art und Weise zu verführen. Hier ein tiefer Blick und dort eine beiläufige Berührung, die schöne Blondine weiß mit ihren Reizen zu spielen. Sowohl in einem eleganten Rock und einer Bluse als auch in legerer Kleidung macht Ksenia eine gute Figur. Doch wer die blonde Versuchung einmal in geschmackvollen Dessous gesehen hat, wird seine Augen nicht mehr von ihr abwenden können. Eine einsame Nacht im Hotelzimmer zu verbringen kann recht trostlos sein. Doch das gleiche trostlose Zimmer kann durch die Anwesenheit der Escort Lady Ksenia zu einem Ort der Lust werden. Ksenia versteht es mühelos, Sie in eine erotische Stimmung zu versetzen. Die Begleit-Dame Ksenia wird Ihren stressigen Alltag im Nu zu  einer grauen Erinnerung werden lassen.

Damit Sie mit Ksenia schöne Stunden zu Ihrem Wunschtermin erleben können, sollten Sie die Buchung zwei bis drei Tage im Voraus vornehmen. Ganz unkompliziert buchen Sie Ksenia oder andere Escorts mittels unseres praktischen Buchungsformulars. Über dieses Formular vereinbaren Sie nur mit wenigen Klicks ein stimulierendes Date. Die verschiedenen Zahlungsmodalitäten können Sie unserer Honorarseite entnehmen.

Sie möchten noch mehr über Ksenia erfahren? Klicken Sie jetzt hier.

Sprachen: Russisch, Deutsch, Englisch
Cuisine: Regional, Russisch, Homemade
Parfum: Rhubarbe écarlate Hermes
Blumen: Gerne jede Rose
Getränke: Grey Goose VX, Moscow Mule
Wichtiges: Raucherin, keine Tatoos, keine Piercing

Worauf warten Sie?

DINNER DATE

2Stunden
300,00 €
Je weitere Stunde
100,00 €

PRIVATE TIME

2Stunden
750,00 €
4Stunden
1.000,00 €
6Stunden
1.200,00 €
8Stunden
1.400,00 €
12Stunden
2.000,00 €
18Stunden
2.500,00 €
24Stunden
3.000,00 €

Tage

2Tage
4.000,00 €
7Tage
7.500,00 €

DIE ANFAHRTSKOSTEN ENTFALLEN BEI EINER ANREISE BIS 20 KM VON DER HOMEBASE DES GIRLS. 50 € BEI 20-50 KM, 75€ BEI BIS ZU 75 KM UND 100€ BEI BIS ZU 100 KM - BEI ENTFERNUNGEN ÜBER 100 KM ERSTELLEN WIR IHNEN EIN UNVERBINDLICHES ANGEBOT. BEZAHLUNG BAR, PER BANKÜBERWEISUNG, WESTERN UNION ODER PAYPAL.

JETZT ESCORT UNVERBINDLICH ANFRAGEN

HIGH CLASS ESCORT IN IHRER STADT

Es warten weitere attraktive Girls auf Sie.

WEITERE GIRLS ANSEHEN

Für Sie und Ihre Ansprüche