secret times with

Melania

READ MORE

City

Essen

Nationality

Lettish

Job

Student

Age

24

Body

164cm/59kg

Your Dream Escort with heart and class: Melania

Melania transforms lonely evenings into fireworks of sensuality

Our Escort Lady Melania is of breathtaking beauty that will astonish you. Her sensual face and her perfect figure combine perfectly with the youthful charm and intelligence of a student. The young beauty with the long dark hair will appeal to all your senses and let you completely forget everyday life. No matter if you visit a restaurant or a bar in the hotel before an undisturbed time, with Melania you have the perfect accompaniment. With her uncomplicated and joyful nature she makes an excellent figure in sneakers as well as in high heels. Melania will simply mesmerise you because she is devoted to her role as an Escort Model.

Melania is not only intelligent, but also happy and a real lady. She knows very well how she can use her charms. After an evening at the hotel with this breathtaking beauty, you will feel reborn. With Melania, you can forget the stress of the day and indulge in complete relaxation and entertainment. This lady is like all Escorts of Secret Affairs Escort a very special experience that will remain unforgettable.

You can easily reserve Melania using the booking form on this page. Save yourself rom a boring and lonely evening in the hotel, this lady will entertain you perfectly. Please note that booking our Escorts takes about two to three days lead time. Choose for your booking also how you want to pay. So nothing stands in the way of an exciting time with this enchanting lady.

You want to know more about Melania? Click here.

Languages: Lithuanian, German, English
Food: Italian, Spanish
Perfume: La Femme Prada
Flowers: Lily
Drinks: Bramble, Prosecco DOCG
Important: Small but not visible tattoo, no piercing, tolerant non-smoker

Why do you wait?

DINNER DATE

2hours
300,00 €
Each additional hour
100,00 €

PRIVATE TIME

2hours
750,00 €
4hours
1.000,00 €
6hours
1.200,00 €
8hours
1.400,00 €
12hours
2.000,00 €
18hours
2.500,00 €
24hours
3.000,00 €

Days

2DAYS
4.000,00 €
7DAYS
7.500,00 €

Homebase of the Model and up to 15 kilometers drive, no calculation. Travel charge from 15 - 50 kilometers € 50,00, Travel charge up to 75 kilometers € 75,00, Travel charge up to 100 kilometers € 100,00. For distances over 100 kilometers, we will gladly make you a non-binding offer. In addition, costs for a train or plane ticket will be charged for the customer.

BOOK ESCORT NOW

HIGH CLASS ESCORT IN YOUR CITY

More attractive girls are waiting for you.

SEE MORE GIRLS

For you and your personal needs

secret times with

Melania

MEHR ERFAHREN

Wohnort

Essen

Nationalität

Lettisch

Job

Studentin

Alter

24

Body

164cm/59kg

Ihr Traum-Escort mit Herz und Klasse: Melania

Melania verwandelt einsame Abende in Feuerwerke der Sinnlichkeit

Unsere Escort Lady Melania ist von atemberaubender Schönheit, die Sie staunen lässt. Ihr sinnliches Gesicht und ihre perfekte Figur verbinden sich ideal mit dem jugendlichen Charme und der Intelligenz einer Studentin. Die junge Schönheit mit dem langen dunklen Haar wird all Ihre Sinne ansprechen und Sie dabei den Alltag vollkommen vergessen lassen. Ganz gleich, ob Sie vor einer ungestörten Zeit im Hotel noch ein Restaurant oder eine Bar aufsuchen, mit Melania haben Sie die passende Begleitung. Mit ihrem unkomplizierten und lebensfrohen Wesen macht sie in Turnschuhen ebenso wie in High Heels eine ausgezeichnete Figur. Melania wird Sie einfach in ihren Bann ziehen, weil sie ihre Rolle als Escort-Model hingebungsvoll wahrnimmt.

Melania ist nicht nur intelligent, sondern auch fröhlich und eine echte Dame. Dabei weiß sie sehr genau, wie sie Ihre Reize einsetzen kann. Nach einem Abend im Hotel mit dieser atemberaubenden Schönheit werden Sie sich wie neu geboren fühlen. Mit Melania können Sie den Stress des Tages vergessen und sich ganz der Entspannung und Unterhaltung hingeben. Diese Lady ist wie alle Escorts von Secret Affairs Escort ein ganz besonderes Erlebnis, das Ihnen unvergesslich bleiben wird.

Melania können Sie ganz einfach über das Buchungsformular auf dieser Seite für sich reservieren. Ersparen Sie sich einen langweiligen und einsamen Abend im Hotel, diese Dame wird Sie bestens unterhalten. Beachten Sie bitte, dass eine Buchung unserer Escorts etwa zwei bis drei Tage Vorlaufzeit braucht. Wählen Sie zu Ihrer Buchung auch aus, wie Sie zahlen wollen. So steht einer aufregenden Zeit mit dieser zauberhaften Lady nichts mehr im Weg.

Sie möchten noch mehr über Melania erfahren? Klicken Sie jetzt hier.

Sprachen: Litauisch, Deutsch, Englisch
Cuisine: Italienisch, Spanisch
Parfum: La Femme Prada
Blumen: Lilie
Getränke: Bramble, Prosecco DOCG
Wichtiges: Kleines aber nicht für Alle sichtbares Tatoo, kein Piercing, Tolerante Nichtraucherin

Worauf warten Sie?

DINNER DATE

2Stunden
300,00 €
Je weitere Stunde
100,00 €

PRIVATE TIME

2Stunden
750,00 €
4Stunden
1.000,00 €
6Stunden
1.200,00 €
8Stunden
1.400,00 €
12Stunden
2.000,00 €
18Stunden
2.500,00 €
24Stunden
3.000,00 €

Tage

2Tage
4.000,00 €
7Tage
7.500,00 €

DIE ANFAHRTSKOSTEN ENTFALLEN BEI EINER ANREISE BIS 20 KM VON DER HOMEBASE DES GIRLS. 50 € BEI 20-50 KM, 75€ BEI BIS ZU 75 KM UND 100€ BEI BIS ZU 100 KM - BEI ENTFERNUNGEN ÜBER 100 KM ERSTELLEN WIR IHNEN EIN UNVERBINDLICHES ANGEBOT. BEZAHLUNG BAR, PER BANKÜBERWEISUNG, WESTERN UNION ODER PAYPAL.

JETZT GIRL VERBINDLICH BUCHEN

HIGH CLASS ESCORT IN DEINER STADT

Es warten weitere attraktive Girls auf Sie.

WEITERE GIRLS ANSEHEN

Für Sie und Ihre Ansprüche