secret times with

Chiara

READ MORE

City

Düsseldorf

Nationality

German

Job

Finance Manager

Age

26

Body

163cm/55kg

Escort date with Chiara

Cosmopolitan and sexy: your High Class Escort Chiara

Chiara is a power woman, as it says in the book: determined, independent and self-confident she works on her career. But what would success be without a dash of adventure? As a high class escort in Cologne, Düsseldorf, Hannover or Frankfurt she fulfills your erotic goals and dreams. She loves to desire and to be desired. But no matter how confident and eloquent Chiara appears: Sometimes she wants to give up the reins and let herself fall into the arms of a gentleman.

You don’t have to decide whether you want to get to know a charming conversation partner or a sensual muse. Chiara masterfully embodies both aspects of the high class escort. One moment you look in love with her fawn eyes, the next moment you kiss fiery. And then you will discuss art, culture and philosophy in bed. An unforgettable evening!

My personality

The knowledge of the world fascinates me. If I can learn something new, I am happy and satisfied. I love good books, especially in the area of personal development. Since I myself have a culturally mixed background, I am open to every culture and look forward to making new experiences and breaking out of everyday life.

I spend my free time with my family and my closest friends. That gives me strength and balances me. We cook together, go to sports or have a good dinner and a glass of wine. I keep myself fit with yoga and tennis. Do we see each other on the court?

My demeanor

It can happen that I fly to another country for shopping for a day or spontaneously land on vacation. You never know where life will take you! I always fulfill my wishes immediately and with great pleasure. This applies to beautiful bags and interesting men alike!

In the office, I only wear business clothes and prefer a classic, feminine style. I am all the more pleased to slip into black dresses or sporty sneakers on a date with you.

My date with you

I love the sea, the sun and the sand under my feet. No matter whether Ibiza, New York, Munich or Dubai – every city and every country has its own delightful charm. I spent a lot of time in the USA and had the opportunity to get to know the country with all its facets. California is my “happy place” due to its diversity. The beaches of México and the Caribbean enchant me again and again. I would be very happy to explore the beaches or cities of this world by your side.

With all the strolling around the world, I like to learn more about my counterpart. I value life and everyone with all its ups and downs, weaknesses and strengths. And of course I am fascinated by the sensuality and intimacy that we share after a good conversation …

You want to know more about Chiara? Click here.

Languages: German, English, Polish
Cuisine: Italian, Spanish, Japanese
Perfume: Alien Thierry Mugler (Eau de Parfum), Libre Yves Saint Laurent
Flowers: Peonies, White roses
Drinks: Champagne, gin and tonic, dry white wine
Important: No tattoos, removable navel piercing, tolerant non-smoker

Why do you wait?

DINNER DATE

2hours
290,00 €
Each additional hour
100,00 €

PRIVATE TIME

2hours
630,00 €
4hours
920,00 €
6hours
1.200,00 €
8hours
1.690,00 €
12hours
2.100,00 €
18hours
2.750,00 €
24hours
4.200,00 €

Days

2DAYS
5.100,00 €
7DAYS
7.200,00 €

Homebase of the Model and up to 15 kilometers drive, no calculation. Travel charge from 15 - 50 kilometers € 50,00, Travel charge up to 75 kilometers € 75,00, Travel charge up to 100 kilometers € 100,00. For distances over 100 kilometers, we will gladly make you a non-binding offer. In addition, costs for a train or plane ticket will be charged for the customer.

BOOK ESCORT NOW

HIGH CLASS ESCORT IN YOUR CITY

More attractive girls are waiting for you.

SEE MORE GIRLS

For you and your personal needs

secret times with

Chiara

MEHR ERFAHREN

Wohnort

Düsseldorf

Nationalität

Italienisch

Job

Masterstudentin

Alter

24

Body

163cm/55kg

Escort-Date mit Chiara

Weltoffen und sexy: Ihr High Class Escort Chiara

Chiara ist eine Powerfrau, wie sie im Buche steht: Zielstrebig, unabhängig und selbstbewusst arbeitet sie an ihrer Karriere. Aber was wäre Erfolg ohne eine Prise Abenteuer? Als High Class Escort in Köln, Düsseldorf, Hannover oder Frankfurt erfüllt sie ihre erotischen Ziele und Träume. Sie liebt es, zu begehren und begehrt zu werden. Aber egal, wie selbstsicher und eloquent Chiara auch auftritt: Manchmal möchte sie die Zügel abgeben und sich in den Armen eines Gentlemans fallen lassen.
Sie müssen sich nicht entscheiden, ob Sie eine charmante Gesprächspartnerin oder eine sinnliche Muse kennenlernen wollen. Chiara verkörpert meisterhaft beide Aspekte des High Class Escort. In einem Moment blicken Sie verliebt in ihre rehbraunen Augen, im nächsten Moment küssen Sie sich schon feurig. Und danach diskutieren Sie im Bett über Kunst, Kultur und Philosophie. Ein unvergesslicher Abend!

Meine Persönlichkeit

Das Wissen der Welt fasziniert mich. Wenn ich etwas dazulernen kann, bin ich glücklich und zufrieden. Ich liebe gute Bücher, vor allem im Bereich der Persönlichkeitsentwicklung. Da ich selbst einen kulturell gemischten Background habe, bin für jede Kultur offen und freue mich, neue Erfahrungen zu machen und aus dem Alltag auszubrechen.

Meine Freizeit verbringe ich mit meiner Familie und meinen engsten Freunden. Das gibt mir Kraft und gleicht mich aus. Wir kochen zusammen, gehen zum Sport oder lassen es uns bei einem leckeren Dinner und einem Glas Wein gut gehen. Ich halte mich mit Yoga und Tennis fit. Sehen wir uns auf dem Court?

Mein Auftreten

Es kann schon einmal passieren, dass ich für einen Tag in ein anderes Land zum Shoppen fliege oder spontan im Urlaub lande. Man weiß ja nie, wo das Leben einen hintreibt! Meine Wünsche erfülle ich mir immer sofort und mit großem Genuss. Das gilt für schöne Taschen und interessante Männer gleichermaßen!

Im Büro trage ich ausschließlich Businesskleidung und bevorzuge einen klassisch-femininen Stil. Umso mehr freue ich mich dann, beim Date mit Ihnen ins Kleine Schwarze oder in die sportlichen Sneaker zu schlüpfen.

Mein Date mit Ihnen

Ich liebe das Meer, die Sonne und den Sand unter meinen Füßen. Egal ob Ibiza, New York, München oder Dubai – jede Stadt und jedes Land hat seinen eigenen, entzückenden Charme. Ich habe viel Zeit in den USA verbracht und hatte die Gelegenheit, das Land mit all  seinen Facetten kennenzulernen. Kalifornien ist durch seine Vielfalt mein „happy place“. Die Strände von México und der Karibik verzaubern mich immer wieder aufs Neue. Ich würde mich sehr freuen, an Ihrer Seite die Strände oder Städte dieser Welt zu erkunden.

Bei all der Weltenbummelei lerne ich gern mehr über mein Gegenüber. Ich schätze das Leben und jeden Menschen mit all seinen Höhen und Tiefen, Schwächen und Stärken. Und natürlich faszinieren mich die Sinnlichkeit und Intimität, die wir nach einem guten Gespräch miteinander teilen…

Sie möchten noch mehr über Chiara erfahren? Klicken Sie jetzt hier.

Sprachen: Deutsch, Englisch, Polnisch
Cuisine: italienisch, spanisch, japanisch
Parfum: Alien Thierry Mugler (Eau de Parfum), Libre Yves Saint Laurent
Blumen: Pfingstrosen, weisse Rosen
Getränke: Champagne, Gin Tonic, Weißwein trocken
Wichtiges: keine Tattoos, herausnehmbares Bauchnabelpiercing, tolerante Nichtraucherin

Worauf warten Sie?

DINNER DATE

2Stunden
300,00 €
Je weitere Stunde
100,00 €

PRIVATE TIME

2Stunden
630,00 €
3Stunden
775,00 €
4Stunden
920,00 €
8Stunden
1.690,00 €
12Stunden
2.100,00 €
18Stunden
2.750,00 €
24Stunden
4.200,00 €

Tage

2Tage
5.100,00 €
7Tage
7.200,00 €

DIE ANFAHRTSKOSTEN ENTFALLEN BEI EINER ANREISE BIS 20 KM VON DER HOMEBASE DES GIRLS. 50 € BEI 20-50 KM, 75€ BEI BIS ZU 75 KM UND 100€ BEI BIS ZU 100 KM - BEI ENTFERNUNGEN ÜBER 100 KM ERSTELLEN WIR IHNEN EIN UNVERBINDLICHES ANGEBOT. BEZAHLUNG BAR, PER BANKÜBERWEISUNG, WESTERN UNION ODER PAYPAL.

JETZT ESCORT UNVERBINDLICH ANFRAGEN

HIGH CLASS ESCORT IN IHRER STADT

Es warten weitere attraktive Girls auf Sie.

WEITERE GIRLS ANSEHEN

Für Sie und Ihre Ansprüche