Limousines and charter jets for you and your high-class escorts all over the world.

Secret Affairs stands for first-class service. This starts with the booking: We make sure that you come to your date safely and comfortably (or your date to you). On request, we can organize a private jet for you inside and outside Germany, which will take you directly to your meeting. If you travel longer with your escort in Dusseldorf, Cologne, Frankfurt or Essen, we will chauffeur you with our limousine service from the airport free of charge to your chosen accommodation or to another destination within a radius of 50 kilometers. Even with overnight appointments we are at your service to ensure your mobility.

We will find the most convenient solution for you and take care of all the organizational details in the background.

VIP seats in the best clubs in the Republic

Get the best seats! We reserve tickets for major events as your personal concierge service, put you on the guest list and ensure that you are in the VIP area. Of course not alone – at your side, a charming Lady of Secret Affairs will shine like a diamond. The table in the star restaurant is already reserved, the champagne cold: On request, we organize for you and your companion a complete date or a relaxing short break to your liking.

Of course we can not do magic – but our connections often provide additional amenities or other benefits that will make your date even more enjoyable.

Enjoy the most beautiful rooms in your city!

What would an escort date be without spending time together in the hotel? For the highlight of your meeting, we book you an exclusive suite. You have certain preferences in the premises or already a particular hotel in view? Please let us know when booking and we will book a suite and pleasant additional services for you. Ideal if you prefer complete anonymity! Your data is safe with us. You can relax on the date and enjoy the top-class service.

All-round service where you only have to get into the limousine

Treat yourself to an erotic break with the exclusive service of Secret Affairs! You do not have to waste energy on the organization, but can plunge directly into the erotic adventure with your lover. As a full-service escort agency, we not only provide you with attractive, exciting models, but also take care of all organizational aspects. During and before the date, of course, we can be reached by phone to make spontaneous wishes a reality.

Talk to us with your ideas! Our high class escort service from Secret Affairs makes the impossible possible.

BOOK NOW

Secret Affairs High Class Escort Girls

SEE GIRLS NOW

For you and your personal needs

HIGHEST DISCRETION

HIGHEST DISCRETION

HIGHEST DISCRETION

Our escort service stands for absolute discretion. From the inquiry to the booking of the arrangement - with us you & your data are safe.

ENCHANTING LADIES

ENCHANTING GIRLS

ENCHANTING LADIES

Secret Affairs Escort loves extravagance and class. Our ladies embody these ideals day after day - let yourself be enchanted.

CONCIERGE SERVICE

EXCLUSIVE SERVICE

CONCIERGE SERVICE

The best restaurants, the highest quality accommodations. From the selection of the wine to the booking of a limousine or the private jet - we take care of it.

Limousinen-Service und Charterjets für Sie – überall auf der Welt.

Secret Affairs steht für erstklassigen Service. Das beginnt schon bei der Buchung: Wir kümmern uns darum, dass Sie sicher und komfortabel zu Ihrem Date kommen (oder Ihr Date zu Ihnen). Auf Wunsch organisieren wir für Sie einen Privatjet innerhalb und außerhalb Deutschlands, der Sie ohne Umwege zu Ihrem Treffen bringt. Wenn Sie länger mit Ihrem Escort Düsseldorf, Köln, Frankfurt oder Essen unterwegs sind, chauffieren wir Sie mit unserem Limousinen-Service vom Flughafen kostenlos zu Ihrer gewählten Unterkunft oder zu einem anderen Ziel im Umkreis von 50 Kilometern. Bei Overnight-Terminen sind wir ohne weiteren Kosten zu Diensten, um Ihre Mobilität sicherzustellen.

Wir finden die für Sie angenehmste Lösung und kümmern uns um alle organisatorischen Details im Hintergrund. 

VIP-Plätze in den besten Clubs der Republik

Sichern Sie sich die besten Plätze! Wir reservieren als Ihr persönlicher Concierge-Service Tickets für Großveranstaltungen, setzen Sie auf die Gästeliste und sorgen dafür, dass Sie im VIP-Bereich sitzen. Natürlich nicht alleine – an Ihrer Seite wird eine bezaubernde Lady von Secret Affairs wie ein Diamant glänzen. Der Tisch im Sternerestaurant ist schon reserviert, der Champagner kaltgestellt: Auf Wunsch organisieren wir für Sie und Ihre Begleiterin ein komplettes Date oder einen entspannten Kurzurlaub nach Ihren Vorstellungen.

 

Wir können natürlich nicht zaubern – aber unsere Connections ermöglichen oft zusätzliche Annehmlichkeiten oder andere Vorteile, die Ihr Date noch schöner machen.

Genießen Sie die schönsten Suiten Ihrer Stadt!

Was wäre ein Escort-Date ohne die gemeinsame Zeit im Hotel? Für den Höhepunkt Ihres Treffens buchen wir Ihnen eine exklusive Suite. Sie haben bestimmte Vorlieben bei den Räumlichkeiten oder bereits ein bestimmtes Hotel im Blick? Sagen Sie uns gern bei der Buchung Bescheid und wir reservieren für Sie eine Suite und angenehme Zusatzleistungen. Ideal, wenn Sie komplette Anonymität bevorzugen!

Ihre Daten sind bei uns sicher. Sie können sich beim Date entspannt zurücklehnen und den hochkarätigen Service genießen.

Rundum-Service, bei dem Sie nur noch in die Limousine steigen müssen

Gönnen Sie sich eine erotische Auszeit mit dem exklusiven Service von Secret Affairs! Sie müssen keine Energie auf die Organisation verschwenden, sondern können direkt in das erotische Abenteuer mit Ihrer Geliebten abtauchen. Als Fullservice-Escortagentur vermitteln wir Ihnen nicht nur attraktive, spannende Models, sondern kümmern uns um alle organisatorischen Aspekte. Während und vor des Dates sind wir natürlich telefonisch für Sie erreichbar, um auch spontane Wünsche in die Realität umzusetzen.

Sprechen Sie uns mit Ihren Vorstellungen an! Unser Highclass-Escortservice von Secret Affairs macht Unmögliches möglich. 

Jetzt buchen!

Secret Affairs High Class Escort Girls

Girls ansehen

Für Sie und Ihre Ansprüche

HÖCHSTE DISKRETION

HÖCHSTE DISKRETION

HÖCHSTE DISKRETION

Unser Escort Service steht für absolute Diskretion. Von der Anfrage, über die Buchung bis hin zum Arrangement – bei uns sind Sie & Ihre Daten sicher.

VERZAUBERNDE DAMEN

VERZAUBERNDE GIRLS

VERZAUBERNDE DAMEN

Secret Affairs Escort liebt Extravaganz und Klasse. Unsere Damen verkörpern diese Ideale Tag für Tag – lassen Sie sich verzaubern.

CONCIERGE SERVICE

EXKLUSIVER SERVICE

CONCIERGE SERVICE

Die besten Restaurants, die hochkarätigsten Unterkünfte. Von der Auswahl des Weins bis hin zur Buchung des Privatjets – wir kümmern uns.